Telephone +46 31 354 17 00

Contact us

Mail us directly or use the form under I need a system, or phone one of us or the switchboard +46 (0)8 505 98 000.


Sales
Andreas Klintbom

Sales vacuum pumps and products
Andreas Klintbom


+46 (0)31 354 17 07

andreas.klintbom@lowener.se

Göran Lockner

General Manager/Sales vacuum systems
Göran Lockner

+46 (0)8 505 98 001

goran.lockner@lowener.se

Service/sales/support
Andreas Klintbom

Service coordinator support test systems
Andreas Klintbom


+46 (0)31 354 17 07

andreas.klintbom@lowener.se

Claes-Göran Nilsson

Service pumps/Sales pumps and products
Claes-Göran Nilsson

+46 (0)8 505 98 005

pumpservice@lowener.se

Kent Lindqvist

Service helium leak detectors/support
Kent Lindqvist

+46 (0)31 354 17 02

kent.lindqvist@lowener.se

Mikael Mårtensson

Service
Mikael Mårtensson

+46 (0)8 505 98 002

mikael.martensson@lowener.se

Managers
Göran Lockner

General Manager/Sales
Göran Lockner

 

+46 (0)8 505 98 001

goran.lockner@lowener.se

 Marianne Rudén

Economy Manager
Jeanette Claesson Dehlin

+46 (0)8 505 98 011

jeanette.claessondehlin@lowener.se

Wirtschaft Manager Lotta Lockner

Purchase Manag./Sales
pumps and products
Lotta Lockner

+46 (0)8 505 98 006

lotta.lockner@lowener.se

We build systems
Martin Bergren


Martin Berggren


+46 (0)8 505 98 003

martin.berggren@lowener.se

Olov Hedler


Olov Hedler


+46 (0)8 505 98 009

olov.hedler@lowener.se

Mikael Strindfors


Mikael Strindfors


+46 (0)8 505 98 013

mikael.strindfors@lowener.se


Löwener Vacuumservice AB Stockholm
Main office:  

Löwener Vacuumservice AB  
Box 42137
SE-126 12 Stockholm  

Visiting and delivery address:
Löwener Vacuumservice AB
Vretensborgsvägen 8  
SE-126 30  HÄGERSTEN  Sweden  

Tel: +46 (0)8- 505 98 000  
Fax: +46 (0)8- 505 98 010

How to find us, map

If you shall visit us and need a hotel here is a practical choice: Ibis Hotel Stockholm-Hägersten

If you want a hotel in the centre of Stockholm.


Löwener Vacuumservice AB Gothenburg
Gothenburg office:

Löwener Vacuumservice AB  
Baazgatan 6A  
SE-431 61 Mölndal  
Sweden

Tel: +46 (0)31- 354 17 00
Telefax: +46 (0)31- 354 17 10

Email:
andreas.klintbom@lowener.se
kent.lindqvist@lowener.se

How to find us, map

If you shall visit us and need a hotel, here are some choices: Hotels Mölndal

Scandic Mölndal‎
Ibis Hotel‎
Hotel Mölndals Bro‎


News

Exhibitions

Suppliers